A Beautiful Day in the Neighbourhood

£4 Per Person

Alternative prices & information

Includes a Tea or Coffee included in the price.

Tue 10 Mar 2020, 11:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

Lloyd Vogel is an investigative journalist who receives an assignment to profile Fred Rogers, aka Mr. Rogers. He approaches the interview with skepticism, as he finds it hard to believe that anyone can have such a good nature. But Roger's empathy, kindness and decency soon chips away at Vogel's jaded outlook on life, forcing the reporter to reconcile with his own painful past.

Running Time Approx: 2 hours

A Beautiful Day in the Neighbourhood

£4 Per Person

Additional prices & information

Includes a Tea or Coffee included in the price.

Tue 10 Mar 2020, 11:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

The Bear by Raymond Briggs
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 01 Mar 2020, 14:30
£8.50 per person
Find out more
Jon Boden
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 04 Mar 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person
Find out more
Giselle
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 06 Mar 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person
Find out more
Mark’s Spectacular Science Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 08 Mar 2020, 14:30
£8.50 per person
Find out more
Round the Horne - The 50th Anniversary Tour
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 10 Mar 2020, 19:30
£18.50 per person
Find out more
Rob Auton - The Time Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 12 Mar 2020, 19:45
£13.50 per person
Find out more
The Dark Room
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 13 Mar 2020, 19:45
£13.50 per person
Find out more
The Black Veil
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 16 Mar 2020, 19:30 - Tue 17 Mar 2020, 19:30
£18.00 per person
Find out more
Fidelio
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Tue 17 Mar 2020, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Jeeves and Wooster in Perfect Nonsense
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 18 Mar 2020, 19:30
£15.50 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide