Beastly Belle

£7 Per Person

Alternative prices & information

(no fees)

Sat 24 Oct 2020, 14:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

Be charmed and surprised by a new twist on an old tale, inspired by the iconic era of 1920s and 30s cinema.

Our young heroine Belle is plucked from a life of poverty by Merill, a greedy film producer who sweeps her off her feet and into fame and fortune in the movies. Caught up in the glitz and glamour Belle forgets her roots and is ensnared by a world obsessed with good looks - but looks aren’t everything, right?

A journey of discovery which explores perceptions of physical beauty and how two strangers can overcome their differences. Will Beauty come to understand and accept the Beast?

Featuring a skilful mix of puppetry, film projections and an original musical score. 

Running time: 60 minutes

Ages: 4+

Beastly Belle

£7 Per Person

Additional prices & information

(no fees)

Sat 24 Oct 2020, 14:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Ruby Turner
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 24 Jan 2020, 19:45
£23.50 per person
Find out more
La Bohème
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 29 Jan 2020, 19:45
£17.50 per person
Find out more
The Chicago Blues Brothers
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 01 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.00 per person
Find out more
Bye Bye Baby
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 07 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
California Dreaming
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 08 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Jimeoin – Ramble on!
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 13 Feb 2020, 19:30
£19.00 per person
Find out more
The Best of Queen performed by The Bohemians
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 14 Feb 2020, 19:30 & Sat 15 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Nick Sharratt’s Right Royal Drawalong
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 18 Feb 2020, 14:30
£11.50 per person
Find out more
Count Arthur Strong
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 19 Feb 2020, 20:00
£23.00 per person
Find out more
I'm Still Standing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 22 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide