You can find the latest information regarding our venues and services and our response to COVID-19 here.

Manon Lescaut

£13.50 Per Person

£11.50 Over 60's and Under 16's

Fri 06 Nov 2020, 19:00 & Sun 08 Nov 2020, 14:30
Select your date & time

Overview

When Manon meets the young student Des Grieux they fall in love. They elope – but when the elderly Geronte offers Manon a life of wealth and luxury, her head is turned.

Manon cannot forget Des Grieux. Des Grieux attempts to flee with her, but before they can escape, Geronte has Manon arrested. They escape, but, on the run again, Manon collapses from exhaustion. She dies in Des Grieux’s arms

Manon Lescaut

£13.50 Per Person

£11.50 Over 60's and Under 16's

Fri 06 Nov 2020, 19:00 & Sun 08 Nov 2020, 14:30
Select your date & time

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Mick Fleetwood and Friends
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 28 Feb 2021, 14:30 & Sat 06 Mar 2021, 19:30
£11.50 Per Person
Book now
Uncle Vanya
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 01 Nov 2020, 14:30
£13.50 Per Person, £11.50 Over 60's and Children under 16
Book now
Stevie Nicks 24 Karat Gold
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 06 Nov 2020, 19:00 & Sun 08 Nov 2020, 14:00
£11.50 Per Person
Book now
Macbeth
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 27 Nov 2020, 19:00 & Sun 06 Dec 2020, 14:00
£13.50 Per Person, £11.50 Over 60's and Under 16's
Book now
The Nutcracker
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 13 Dec 2020, 19:00 - Thu 24 Dec 2020, 16:00
£13.50 Person, £11.50 over 60 and children under 16
Book now
Warhorse
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 13 Nov 2020, 19:00 & Sun 15 Nov 2020, 14:00
£11.50 Per Person
Book now
Bespoke Screenings & ‘Takeover’ Experiences
Vivacity's Key Theatre, Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Various times available
No price available
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide