Not: Lady Chatterley's Lover

£20 Per Person

Alternative prices & information

Part of our 3 for £30 Drama deal

Buy 10 tickets get 1 free

(all prices include fees)

Thu 19 Nov 2020, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

A Mel Brooks style parody of the D.H. Lawrence novel. We’ve kept it sexy, made it funny and added a few twists along the way. Lady Chatterley’s husband Clifford returns home from war, with his legs no longer his own and confined to a wheelchair. 

Despite Clifford’s impotence, a subject that all struggle to avoid; it is his duty to have a son and heir. However, with the introduction of Clifford’s nurse Mrs. Bolton and his focus on industrial pursuits, Lady Chatterley finds herself in a passionate and curiously experimental affair with chiselled estate gamekeeper: Mellors.

Not: Lady Chatterley's Lover

£20 Per Person

Additional prices & information

Part of our 3 for £30 Drama deal

Buy 10 tickets get 1 free

(all prices include fees)

Thu 19 Nov 2020, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Ruby Turner
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 24 Jan 2020, 19:45
£23.50 per person
Find out more
La Bohème
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 29 Jan 2020, 19:45
£17.50 per person
Find out more
The Chicago Blues Brothers
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 01 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.00 per person
Find out more
Bye Bye Baby
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 07 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
California Dreaming
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 08 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Jimeoin – Ramble on!
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 13 Feb 2020, 19:30
£19.00 per person
Find out more
The Best of Queen performed by The Bohemians
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 14 Feb 2020, 19:30 & Sat 15 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Nick Sharratt’s Right Royal Drawalong
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 18 Feb 2020, 14:30
£11.50 per person
Find out more
Count Arthur Strong
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 19 Feb 2020, 20:00
£23.00 per person
Find out more
I'm Still Standing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 22 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide