You can find the latest information regarding our venues and services and our response to COVID-19 here.

On the Rocks

£4 Per Person

Alternative prices & information

no fee

Wed 18 Nov 2020, 11:00 & Thu 19 Nov 2020, 19:00
Select your date & time

Overview

Writer Laura (Rashida Jones) is struggling with two small kids, writer’s block and the creeping suspicion that her apparently perfect husband (Marlon Wayans) is cheating on her with a colleague. After she confides in her father (Bill Murray) — a feckless, sexist (if oddly charming) dinosaur best suited to life and gender politics of the 1970s — she finds herself creeping around the streets and cocktail bars of New York trying to catch him out

On the Rocks

£4 Per Person

Additional prices & information

no fee

Wed 18 Nov 2020, 11:00 & Thu 19 Nov 2020, 19:00
Select your date & time

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Sing-a-long-a Grease
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 31 Mar 2021, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
Misbehaviour
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 23 Oct 2020, 11:00 & Fri 23 Oct 2020, 14:30
£4 Per Person
Book now
Hope Gap
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 28 Oct 2020, 11:00 & Wed 28 Oct 2020, 14:30
£4 Per Person
Book now
1917
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 10 Nov 2020, 11:00
£4 Per Person
Book now
Summerland
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 03 Nov 2020, 11:00
£4 Per Person
Book now
Tenet
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 08 Nov 2020, 11:00 & Fri 13 Nov 2020, 11:00
£4 Per Person
Book now
Secret Garden
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 01 Nov 2020, 11:00 - Mon 23 Nov 2020, 11:00
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
Cats and Dogs 3 PAws Unite
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 15 Nov 2020, 11:00
£3 Per Person
Book now
Bespoke Screenings & ‘Takeover’ Experiences
Vivacity's Key Theatre, Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Various times available
No price available
Find out more
Arts Award support
Across the city
Various times available
No price available
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide