COVID-19 (Coronavirus): It is with great sadness that we have closed all of our services in line with Government guidance. Customer payments in relation to these services have been suspended. You can view the latest updates here. We thank you for your support and patience at this difficult time.

Tez Ilyas

£16.50 Per Person

Alternative prices & information

(all ticket prices include fees)

Fri 09 Oct 2020, 20:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

The brand-new stand-up show from the star of The Tez OClock Show (Channel 4), TEZ Talks(BBC Radio 4) and the multi-award-winning Man Like Mobeen (BBC Three).Join Tez as he uses his trademark silly, smart and subversive approach to pit ordinary people against the establishment. Expect huge laughs, groans and shocks as Tez confronts the state of the world with his cheeky, provocative flair.

Tez Ilyas

£16.50 Per Person

Additional prices & information

(all ticket prices include fees)

Fri 09 Oct 2020, 20:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Only Fools And Boycie
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 30 Oct 2020, 19:45
£20.50 per person
Find out more
The Amazing Bubble Man
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 24 Oct 2020, 11:30
£13.50 per person
Find out more
George Egg - Movable Feast
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 19 Jun 2020, 19:45
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Rachel Parris - All Change Please
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 17 Jun 2020, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Not: Lady Chatterley's Lover
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 19 Nov 2020, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Find out more
Carl Hutchinson - Live
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 04 Sep 2020, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Only Fools The (Cushty) Dining Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 17 Sep 2020, 19:30 - Sat 19 Sep 2020, 19:30
£41.50 Per Person
Find out more
Arron Crascall Socially Awkward
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 02 Jul 2020, 19:30
£21.50 Per Person
Book now
Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 22 Oct 2020, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Book now
Hannah Brackenbury - Victorious
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 18 Jun 2020, 19:45
£13.50 Per Person, £11.50 Over 60
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide