On 18 June 2020, Vivacity announced that it is handing its contract back to Peterborough City Council as a direct result of COVID-19. You can find more information here. Customer payments in relation to our services will continue to be suspended. Thank you for your continued support at this difficult time.

Think Floyd

£26.50 per person

Alternative prices & information

(all prices inc fees)

Fri 20 Nov 2020, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

THINK FLOYD, dubbed the Definitive Pink Floyd Experience have been successfully touring the UK and abroad for over 20 years and are now well established as the UK's number one Pink Floyd tribute show.

Think Floyd's members consist of four extraordinary musicians, whose attention to detail and appreciation of Floyd's music, backed by dedicated team of sound and lighting engineers, have been able to faithfully recreate all the atmosphere, visual magnitude and musical excellence of Pink Floyd, live on stage.

Think Floyd

£26.50 per person

Additional prices & information

(all prices inc fees)

Fri 20 Nov 2020, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

The Searchers and Hollies Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 03 Oct 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person (all prices inc fees)
Find out more
Cats the Musical
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 19 Aug 2020, 19:30 - Sat 22 Aug 2020, 19:30
£19.00 per person
Find out more
Ladyboys of Bangkok
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 29 Oct 2020, 19:30
£25.50 per person
Find out more
Legends of American Country
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 05 Nov 2020, 19:30
£25 per person
Find out more
Sing-a-long-a Bohemian Rhapsody
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 06 Nov 2020, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Find out more
Richard Jones
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 15 Sep 2020, 19:30
£23.50 per person
Book now
Sing-a-long-a Rocky Horror Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 23 Oct 2020, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
The Winter's Tale
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 10 Jun 2020, 19:00
£11.50 Per person inc. fees
Find out more
The Comedy of Errors
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 15 Jul 2020, 19:00
£11.50 Per Person inc.fees
Find out more
Pericles
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 11 Oct 2020, 19:00
£11.50 Per Person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide