You can find the latest information regarding our venues and services and our response to COVID-19 here.

Fin Taylor: So My Wife

£13.50 Per Person

Alternative prices & information

(all ticket prices include fees)

Sat 02 Oct 2021, 19:45
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

They say comedy’s about speaking truth to power. But when no one agrees on what’s true or who’s in power, maybe the old ones are the best? As seen on  Live At The Apollo, 8 out of 10 Cats, the Mash Report and Roast Battle, Fin has also written for The Roast of Alec Baldwin on Comedy Central US.
“An invigoratingly good comic…a live thrill to watch” **** The i 

“Gleefully provocative and packed with big hard laughs” **** The Guardian

“The most discussed and critically praised comedian of recent Edinburgh Fringes” ***** The Scotsman

Running Time Approx: 110 Minutes

Fin Taylor: So My Wife

£13.50 Per Person

Additional prices & information

(all ticket prices include fees)

Sat 02 Oct 2021, 19:45
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Carl Hutchinson - Live
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 27 Nov 2021, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Nick Helm Phoenix From The Flames
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 10 Apr 2021, 20:00
£15 per person
Find out more
Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 21 Oct 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Book now
Tez Ilyas
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 08 Oct 2021, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Book now
Jenny Eclair Sixty!
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 15 Apr 2021, 19:30
£21.50 Per Person
Book now
Only Fools And Boycie
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 17 Oct 2021, 19:45
£20.50 per person
Find out more
The Amazing Bubble Man
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 10 Apr 2021, 14:00
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Faulty Towers Dining Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 20 May 2021, 19:30 - Sat 22 May 2021, 19:30
£49.50 per person
Find out more
Rachel Parris - All Change Please
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 06 Aug 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Not: Lady Chatterley's Lover
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 20 Oct 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide