You can find the latest information regarding our venues and services and our response to COVID-19 here.

Tez Ilyas

£16.50 Per Person

Alternative prices & information

(all ticket prices include fees)

Fri 08 Oct 2021, 20:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

The brand-new stand-up show from the star of The Tez OClock Show (Channel 4), TEZ Talks(BBC Radio 4) and the multi-award-winning Man Like Mobeen (BBC Three).Join Tez as he uses his trademark silly, smart and subversive approach to pit ordinary people against the establishment. Expect huge laughs, groans and shocks as Tez confronts the state of the world with his cheeky, provocative flair.

Tez Ilyas

£16.50 Per Person

Additional prices & information

(all ticket prices include fees)

Fri 08 Oct 2021, 20:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Only Fools And Boycie
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 17 Oct 2021, 19:45
£20.50 per person
Find out more
The Amazing Bubble Man
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 10 Apr 2021, 14:00
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Faulty Towers Dining Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 20 May 2021, 19:30 - Sat 22 May 2021, 19:30
£49.50 per person
Find out more
Rachel Parris - All Change Please
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 26 Nov 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Not: Lady Chatterley's Lover
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 20 Oct 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Find out more
Carl Hutchinson - Live
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 27 Nov 2021, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Only Fools The (Cushty) Dining Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 16 Sep 2021, 19:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021, 19:30
£41.50 Per Person
Find out more
Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 21 Oct 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Book now
Hannah Brackenbury - Victorious
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 26 Mar 2021, 19:45
£13.50 Per Person, £11.50 Over 60
Book now
Fin Taylor: So My Wife
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 02 Oct 2021, 19:45
£13.50 Per Person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide