Overview

The Chalkboard is an independently run restaurant in the Key Theatre. Chalkboard offer breakfasts, we are the home of 'pick your own' afternoon tea, light bites and an evening menu.

You may also like

Belshazzar's Feast
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 13 Dec 2019, 20:00
£16.50 per person
Find out more
Coppélia
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Tue 10 Dec 2019, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
The Rat Pack Swinging Christmas Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 09 Dec 2019, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Present Laughter
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 01 Dec 2019, 14:30 & Sun 01 Dec 2019, 19:00
£11.50 per person
Find out more
The Lock In ‘Christmas Carol’
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 24 Nov 2019, 15:00
£17.50 per person
Find out more
One Man, Two Guvnors
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 20 Nov 2019, 19:30 - Sat 23 Nov 2019, 19:30
£14.00 per person
Find out more
The Sleeping Beauty
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 16 Jan 2020, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Ruby Turner
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 24 Jan 2020, 19:45
£23.50 per person
Find out more
La Bohème
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 29 Jan 2020, 19:45
£17.50 per person
Find out more
The Chicago Blues Brothers
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 01 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.00 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide