Overview

The Key Youth Theatre (KYT) is home to a large number of vibrant and talented young people who meet at workshop sessions throughout the year. These sessions are overseen by a team of professional actors and workshop leaders who work with the children to ensure that everyone has a fantastic experience!

KYT, presented by Kindred Drama and Vivacity offers young people, aged 18 months - 18+ years, the opportunity to both develop their performance skills and build their confidence. Our vastly experienced team of Performing Arts professionals are all fully DBS checked and classes take place at Vivacity Key Theatre’s very own purpose built facilities.

Do you want to join us?

Key Youth Theatre is always open to new members email us and tell us your name, age and which sessions you are interested in and we will contact you with all the information that you need.

You may also like

Belshazzar's Feast
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 13 Dec 2019, 20:00
£16.50 per person
Find out more
Coppélia
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Tue 10 Dec 2019, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
The Rat Pack Swinging Christmas Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 09 Dec 2019, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
The Sleeping Beauty
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 16 Jan 2020, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Ruby Turner
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 24 Jan 2020, 19:45
£23.50 per person
Find out more
La Bohème
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 29 Jan 2020, 19:45
£17.50 per person
Find out more
The Chicago Blues Brothers
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 01 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.00 per person
Find out more
Bye Bye Baby
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 07 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
California Dreaming
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 08 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Jimeoin – Ramble on!
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 13 Feb 2020, 19:30
£19.00 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide