Overview

The Key Youth Theatre (KYT) is home to a large number of vibrant and talented young people who meet at workshop sessions throughout the year. These sessions are overseen by a team of professional actors and workshop leaders who work with the children to ensure that everyone has a fantastic experience!

KYT, presented by Kindred Drama and Vivacity offers young people, aged 18 months - 18+ years, the opportunity to both develop their performance skills and build their confidence. Our vastly experienced team of Performing Arts professionals are all fully DBS checked and classes take place at Vivacity Key Theatre’s very own purpose built facilities.

Do you want to join us?

Key Youth Theatre is always open to new members email us and tell us your name, age and which sessions you are interested in and we will contact you with all the information that you need.

You may also like

Herman's Hermits
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 29 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.50 per person
Find out more
The Bear by Raymond Briggs
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 01 Mar 2020, 14:30
£8.50 per person
Find out more
Jon Boden
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 04 Mar 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person
Find out more
Mark’s Spectacular Science Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 08 Mar 2020, 14:30
£8.50 per person
Find out more
Round the Horne - The 50th Anniversary Tour
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 10 Mar 2020, 19:30
£18.50 per person
Find out more
Voulez-Vous! The Dinner Party
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 22 May 2020, 19:30 & Sat 23 May 2020, 19:30
£42.00 per person
Find out more
Rob Auton - The Time Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 12 Mar 2020, 19:45
£13.50 per person
Find out more
The Dark Room
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 13 Mar 2020, 19:45
£13.50 per person
Find out more
The Black Veil
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 16 Mar 2020, 19:30 - Tue 17 Mar 2020, 19:30
£18.00 per person
Find out more
Fidelio
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Tue 17 Mar 2020, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide