75th Anniversary VE Day Celebration Show

Starring Crissy Rock and Leah Bell

£16.50 per person

Alternative prices & information

(all prices inc fees)

Sun 31 May 2020, 14:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

A stroll along memory lane to a time when ordinary people had to perform extraordinary tasks during the harrowing times of War-torn Britain.

What better way to join in with the VE Day celebrations than having a Right Royal Knees Up with the cast of this feel good performance packed with sing-along memories, show stopping scenes and comedy sketches.

Guaranteed to get your spirits soaring, your hands clapping and your voices bellowing out, these timeless classics bring you to our rousing flag waving finale.

Approximate running time: TBC

75th Anniversary VE Day Celebration Show

Starring Crissy Rock and Leah Bell

£16.50 per person

Additional prices & information

(all prices inc fees)

Sun 31 May 2020, 14:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Clive Anderson: Me, Macbeth & I
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 14 Mar 2020, 20:00
£20.00 per person
Book now
Matt Ford
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 20 Jun 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Book now
Si Cranstoun - Twistin' the Night Away
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 09 Apr 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
Cats the Musical
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 19 Aug 2020, 19:30 - Sat 22 Aug 2020, 19:30
£19.00 per person
Find out more
The Winters Tale
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Mon 09 Dec 2019, 19:00 & Sun 15 Dec 2019, 14:30
£16.50 per person inc fees
Book now
Present Laughter
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 01 Dec 2019, 14:30 & Sun 01 Dec 2019, 19:00
£11.50 per person
Find out more
Military Wives
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 21 Apr 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
The Personal History of David Copperfield
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 05 Mar 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
The Sleeping Beauty
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 16 Jan 2020, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Round the Horne - The 50th Anniversary Tour
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 10 Mar 2020, 19:30
£18.50 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide