Bye Bye Baby

£24.50 per person

Alternative prices & information

£22.50 conc (all prices inc fees)

Fri 07 Feb 2020, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

Bye Bye Baby are a jaw-dropping concert to the musical phenomenon Jersey Boys and the timeless, iconic music of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons.  Incredible four part harmonies, roof raising falsetto complete with energetic and stylish choreography – all backed by their excellent 4-piece band ensures that Bye Bye Baby is a show that will make it a night remember!

The show includes Valli’s greatest hits including:  Sherry, December ’63 (Oh What A Night), Grease, Can’t Take My Eyes Off You and many more

Running Time: TBC

Bye Bye Baby

£24.50 per person

Additional prices & information

£22.50 conc (all prices inc fees)

Fri 07 Feb 2020, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Belshazzar's Feast
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 13 Dec 2019, 20:00
£16.50 per person
Find out more
The Rat Pack Swinging Christmas Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 09 Dec 2019, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
The Lock In ‘Christmas Carol’
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 24 Nov 2019, 15:00
£17.50 per person
Find out more
The Nutcracker
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Tue 17 Dec 2019, 19:15 & Sat 21 Dec 2019, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Ruby Turner
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 24 Jan 2020, 19:45
£23.50 per person
Find out more
The Chicago Blues Brothers
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 01 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.00 per person
Find out more
California Dreaming
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 08 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
The Best of Queen performed by The Bohemians
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 14 Feb 2020, 19:30 & Sat 15 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
I'm Still Standing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 22 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Night's On Broadway - BeeGees Story
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 23 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide