California Dreaming

Featuring the greatest hits

£25.00 per person

Alternative prices & information

(all prices inc fees)

Sat 08 Feb 2020, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

FEATURING THE GREATEST HITS FROM THE FLOWER POWER ERA WITH THE MUSIC OF THE MAMAS AND PAPAS AND MORE.

The Mamas and Papas, one of the super groups from the Golden age of the Flower Power Era in the 60’s.

They brought us smash hits like “Monday Monday”, “Creeque Ally”, “Dedicated To The One I Love”, “I Saw Her Again Last Night” “California Dreaming”, just to name a few.

This tribute show will instantly transport you back to one of the most iconic periods of the Sixties. The Flower Power Era where Peace, Love & Psychedelia Flowed freely to the great music of Scott McKenzie, The Flowerpot Men, Barry McGuire, The Lemon Pipers, The Turtles, Sonny & Cher, The Beatles and many many more.

Don’t miss this opportunity to relive the summer of love in one great show.

 Approximate Running Time TBC

California Dreaming

Featuring the greatest hits

£25.00 per person

Additional prices & information

(all prices inc fees)

Sat 08 Feb 2020, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

The Chicago Blues Brothers
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 01 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.00 per person
Find out more
Bye Bye Baby
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 07 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
The Best of Queen performed by The Bohemians
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 14 Feb 2020, 19:30 & Sat 15 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Nights On Broadway - BeeGees Story
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 23 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
Herman's Hermits
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 29 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.50 per person
Find out more
Jon Boden
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 04 Mar 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person
Find out more
Si Cranstoun - Twistin' the Night Away
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 09 Apr 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
One Moment in Time
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 11 Apr 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Money for Nothing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 24 Apr 2020, 19:30
£23.00 per person
Find out more
Spirit Of The Blitz
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 05 May 2020, 14:30
£16.50 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide