Clive Anderson: Me, Macbeth & I

£20.00 per person

Alternative prices & information

(all price inc fees)

Sat 14 Mar 2020, 20:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

The host of Whose Line Is It Anyway, Loose Ends and Talks Back takes to the road with his much-anticipated first ever solo tour, in a one-man show guaranteed to be funnier than Shakespeare’s greatest tragedy. 

‘A complete delight’ **** - The Telegraph

‘An assured and entertaining show’ **** -The Times

Approximate running time: TBC

Clive Anderson: Me, Macbeth & I

£20.00 per person

Additional prices & information

(all price inc fees)

Sat 14 Mar 2020, 20:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Paper Cut
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 21 May 2020, 19:45
£11.50 Per Person
Find out more
Jimeoin – Ramble on!
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 13 Feb 2020, 19:30
£19.00 per person
Find out more
Count Arthur Strong
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 19 Feb 2020, 20:00
£23.00 per person
Find out more
Rob Auton - The Time Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 12 Mar 2020, 19:45
£13.50 per person
Find out more
The Dark Room
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 13 Mar 2020, 19:45
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Only Fools And Boycie
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 03 Apr 2020, 19:45
£20.50 per person
Find out more
The Amazing Bubble Man
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 05 Apr 2020, 14:00
£13.50 per person
Find out more
75th Anniversary VE Day Celebration Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 31 May 2020, 14:00
£16.50 per person
Find out more
George Egg - Movable Feast
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 19 Jun 2020, 19:45
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Geoff Norcott- Taking Liberties
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 14 Mar 2020, 19:45
£15.00 per person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide