Czesław Kazimierek

£21.50 per person

Alternative prices & information

(all prices inc fees)

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 19:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

CZESŁAW KAZIMIEREK-guitar player, composer and pedagogue.

An exotic character of the polish musical scene, born in Silesia, Poland, with years of experience on the stage.
He took part in multiple musical projects and now he is leader of his own musical baby- CZESŁAW KAZIMIEREK PROJECT.

Czesław’s compositions soothes, relaxes and helps the listener to open up for inner, emotional dialogue.
His music resonates with edgy rock and elements of jazz, blues and soul.His life is a straight track. A soundtrack. With one touch of string Czesław can magically awake deep layers of sensitivity within the audience.His music is story of man’s journey through life on this world and unbiased tale about the existence, a tale with no words needed.

Until now Czesław has released two studio albums that brought him measurable success -“My life” and “Time”. Both were warmly welcomed in music world and received very promising reviews.

Now Czesław is working on his third album and in a meantime continuously building a relation with audience during the live shows.

Age Guidance: 16+

Approximate running time: TBC

Czesław Kazimierek

£21.50 per person

Additional prices & information

(all prices inc fees)

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 19:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Belshazzar's Feast
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 13 Dec 2019, 20:00
£16.50 per person
Find out more
The Rat Pack Swinging Christmas Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 09 Dec 2019, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
The Lock In ‘Christmas Carol’
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 24 Nov 2019, 15:00
£17.50 per person
Find out more
The Nutcracker
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Tue 17 Dec 2019, 19:15 & Sat 21 Dec 2019, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Ruby Turner
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 24 Jan 2020, 19:45
£23.50 per person
Find out more
The Chicago Blues Brothers
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 01 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.00 per person
Find out more
Bye Bye Baby
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 07 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
California Dreaming
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 08 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
The Best of Queen performed by The Bohemians
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 14 Feb 2020, 19:30 & Sat 15 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
I'm Still Standing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 22 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide