Overview

After losing his wife seven years earlier, the eccentric Dr. John Dolittle (Downey), famed doctor and veterinarian of Queen Victoria’s England, hermits himself away behind the high walls of Dolittle Manor with only his menagerie of exotic animals for company. But when the young queen (Jessie Buckley) falls gravely ill, a reluctant Dolittle is forced to set sail on an epic adventure to a mythical island in search of a cure, regaining his wit and courage as he crosses old adversaries and discovers wondrous creatures.

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Onwards
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 09 Apr 2020, 10:00
£4 Per Person
Find out more
Star Wars The Rise of Skywalker
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 26 Jan 2020, 11:00
£4 per person
Find out more
Trolls World Tour
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 25 Apr 2020, 11:00
£3 per person
Book now
Playing with Fire
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 22 Feb 2020, 11:00
£3.00 per person
Book now
Nick Sharratt’s Right Royal Drawalong
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 18 Feb 2020, 14:30
£11.50 per person
Find out more
The Bear by Raymond Briggs
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 01 Mar 2020, 14:30
£8.50 per person
Find out more
Mark’s Spectacular Science Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 08 Mar 2020, 14:30
£8.50 per person
Find out more
Room on the Broom
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 02 Apr 2020, 13:30 - Fri 03 Apr 2020, 13:30
£14.00 per person
Find out more
Cirque Enfant
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 29 May 2020, 12:00 & Fri 29 May 2020, 14:30
£15.50 per person
Find out more
Big Red Bath
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 13 Jun 2020, 12:00 & Sat 13 Jun 2020, 14:30
£7.00 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide