La Bohème

Presented by The Royal Opera House

£17.50 per person

Alternative prices & information

£14.50 conc, £11.50 child (all prices inc fees)

Wed 29 Jan 2020, 19:45
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

When Rodolfo, a penniless poet, meets Mimì, a seamstress, they fall instantly in love. But their happiness is threatened when Rodolfo learns that Mimì is gravely ill.

Rodolfo is painfully aware that he cannot afford the medicine and care Mimì needs, and so separates from her. As her sickness takes hold Mimì returns to Rodolfo’s garret. They are joyfully reunited – but, despite the care of Rodolfo and his friends, Mimì dies.

Approximate Running Time: 2 hours 30 mins

La Bohème

Presented by The Royal Opera House

£17.50 per person

Additional prices & information

£14.50 conc, £11.50 child (all prices inc fees)

Wed 29 Jan 2020, 19:45
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

One Man, Two Guvnors
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 20 Nov 2019, 19:30 - Sat 23 Nov 2019, 19:30
£14.00 per person
Find out more
The Sleeping Beauty
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 16 Jan 2020, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Round the Horne - The 50th Anniversary Tour
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 10 Mar 2020, 19:30
£18.50 per person
Find out more
The Black Veil
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 16 Mar 2020, 19:30 - Tue 17 Mar 2020, 19:30
£18.00 per person
Find out more
Fidelio
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Tue 17 Mar 2020, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Jeeves and Wooster in Perfect Nonsense
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 18 Mar 2020, 19:30
£15.50 per person
Find out more
Medicine's Monstrous Daughters
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 02 Apr 2020, 19:45
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Coppélia
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Tue 10 Dec 2019, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
The Nutcracker
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Tue 17 Dec 2019, 19:15 & Sat 21 Dec 2019, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Ruby Turner
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 24 Jan 2020, 19:45
£23.50 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide