Paul Sinha: Hazy Little Thing Called Love

£16.50 per person

Alternative prices & information

(all prices include fees)

Thu 12 Mar 2020, 20:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

Thus far, Paul has lived his life content in the understanding that stability and emotional happiness were lovely ideas but not really for him. Nonetheless, several decades of cheerfully bearing boozy witness to the narratives of others can slowly change a man. And so can a prosecco-fuelled Christmas.

An award-winning comedian, Paul has appeared on Just A Minute and Fighting Talk on radio and on QI and Taskmaster on television. Paul also stars as one of the Chasers, on the ITV quiz show, The Chase.

"One of our most thoughtful and enjoyable comedians" Times

"Hilariously funny, passionate and articulate." Chortle

Age Restrictions: 16+

Paul Sinha: Hazy Little Thing Called Love

£16.50 per person

Additional prices & information

(all prices include fees)

Thu 12 Mar 2020, 20:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Ruby Turner
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 24 Jan 2020, 19:45
£23.50 per person
Find out more
La Bohème
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 29 Jan 2020, 19:45
£17.50 per person
Find out more
The Chicago Blues Brothers
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 01 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.00 per person
Find out more
Bye Bye Baby
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 07 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
California Dreaming
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 08 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Jimeoin – Ramble on!
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 13 Feb 2020, 19:30
£19.00 per person
Find out more
The Best of Queen performed by The Bohemians
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 14 Feb 2020, 19:30 & Sat 15 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Nick Sharratt’s Right Royal Drawalong
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 18 Feb 2020, 14:30
£11.50 per person
Find out more
Count Arthur Strong
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 19 Feb 2020, 20:00
£23.00 per person
Find out more
I'm Still Standing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 22 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide