Spies in Disguise

£4 per person

Alternative prices & information

(no fees)

Sat 01 Feb 2020, 11:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

Super spy Lance Sterling and scientist Walter Beckett are almost exact opposites. Lance is smooth, suave and debonair. Walter is not. But what Walter lacks in social skills he makes up for in smarts and invention, creating the awesome gadgets Lance uses on his epic missions. But when events take an unexpected turn, Walter and Lance suddenly have to rely on each other in a whole new way. And if this odd couple can't learn to work as a team, the whole world is in peril.

Running Time: 1hour 44mins

Spies in Disguise

£4 per person

Additional prices & information

(no fees)

Sat 01 Feb 2020, 11:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Ruby Turner
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 24 Jan 2020, 19:45
£23.50 per person
Find out more
La Bohème
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 29 Jan 2020, 19:45
£17.50 per person
Find out more
The Chicago Blues Brothers
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 01 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.00 per person
Find out more
Bye Bye Baby
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 07 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
California Dreaming
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 08 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Jimeoin – Ramble on!
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 13 Feb 2020, 19:30
£19.00 per person
Find out more
The Best of Queen performed by The Bohemians
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 14 Feb 2020, 19:30 & Sat 15 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Nick Sharratt’s Right Royal Drawalong
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 18 Feb 2020, 14:30
£11.50 per person
Find out more
Count Arthur Strong
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 19 Feb 2020, 20:00
£23.00 per person
Find out more
I'm Still Standing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 22 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide