Overview

Poppy and Branch discover that they are but one of six different Troll tribes scattered over six different lands devoted to six different kinds of music: Funk, Country, Techno, Classical, Pop and Rock. Their world is about to get a lot bigger and a whole lot louder. A member of hard-rock royalty, Queen Barb, aided by her father King Thrash, wants to destroy all other kinds of music to let rock reign supreme. With the fate of the world at stake, Poppy and Branch, along with their friends, set out to visit all the other lands to unify the Trolls in harmony against Barb, who's looking to upstage them all.

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Onwards
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 09 Apr 2020, 10:00
£4 Per Person
Find out more
Star Wars The Rise of Skywalker
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 26 Jan 2020, 11:00
£4 per person
Find out more
Dolittle
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 14 Mar 2020, 11:00
£3.00 per person
Book now
Playing with Fire
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 22 Feb 2020, 11:00
£3.00 per person
Book now
Nick Sharratt’s Right Royal Drawalong
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 18 Feb 2020, 14:30
£11.50 per person
Find out more
The Bear by Raymond Briggs
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 01 Mar 2020, 14:30
£8.50 per person
Find out more
Mark’s Spectacular Science Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 08 Mar 2020, 14:30
£8.50 per person
Find out more
Room on the Broom
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 02 Apr 2020, 13:30 - Fri 03 Apr 2020, 13:30
£14.00 per person
Find out more
Cirque Enfant
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 29 May 2020, 12:00 & Fri 29 May 2020, 14:30
£15.50 per person
Find out more
Big Red Bath
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 13 Jun 2020, 12:00 & Sat 13 Jun 2020, 14:30
£7.00 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide