You can find the latest information regarding our venues and services and our response to COVID-19 here.

Count Arthur Strong - And This Is Me

A Twentieth Anniversary Tour

£24 Per Person

Alternative prices & information

all tickets include fees

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 20:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

After many years of giving his wonderful lecture talks of his he does, Count Arthur Strong
has, at last, bowed to substantial pubic demand and allowed himself to be talked into making
the show about himself for once. And that had never occurred to him before because of
him being highly magnanimous.
From his breakthrough, Edinburgh Fringe show ‘Forgotten Egypt’ in 2002, to talking about
himself in 2022. Arthur has two decades of memories from his ten national tours,15 years
of his multi Award winning radio show and three series of his BAFTA nominated TV sitcom.
“Pure genius and pure tribute to the golden age of vaudeville”. Bruce Dessau, Evening Standard
'At every turn, his performance gives us something to marvel at' - Brian Logan, The
Guardian

Count Arthur Strong - And This Is Me

A Twentieth Anniversary Tour

£24 Per Person

Additional prices & information

all tickets include fees

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 20:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Only Fools And Boycie
Key Theatre
Sun 17 Oct 2021, 19:45
£20.50 per person
Find out more
The Amazing Bubble Man
Key Theatre
Sun 10 Apr 2022, 14:00
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Faulty Towers Dining Experience
Key Theatre
Tue 23 Nov 2021, 19:30 - Thu 25 Nov 2021, 19:30
£49.50 per person
Find out more
Rachel Parris - All Change Please
Key Theatre
Fri 26 Nov 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Not: Lady Chatterley's Lover
Key Theatre
Wed 20 Oct 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Find out more
Carl Hutchinson - Live
Key Theatre studio
Sat 27 Nov 2021, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Only Fools The (Cushty) Dining Experience
Key Theatre
Thu 16 Sep 2021, 19:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021, 19:30
£41.50 Per Person
Find out more
Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards
Key Theatre
Thu 21 Oct 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Book now
Hannah Brackenbury - Victorious
Key Theatre studio
Fri 18 Feb 2022, 19:45
£13.50 Per Person, £11.50 Over 60
Book now
Tez Ilyas
Key Theatre
Fri 08 Oct 2021, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide