You can find the latest information regarding our venues and services and our response to COVID-19 here.

Hannah Brackenbury - Victorious

£13.50 Per Person

£11.50 Over 60

Alternative prices & information

(all ticket prices include fees)

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 19:45
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

Join award-winning musical comedy performer Hannah Brackenbury as she presents a joyful and poignant musical tribute to the late, great comedy genius Victoria Wood. Winner of Best Show (Funny Women Awards 2019) and Best of the Festival (Brighton Fringe 2018), this hilarious and uplifting hour-long show celebrates the life and musical work of a much-missed British comedy icon.

Featuring a generous helping of classic Victoria Wood songs including 'Pam', 'Bum to the World', 'Music & Movement' and the unforgettable 'Ballad of Barry & Freda', deftly interwoven with Brackenbury's own original songs, witty poems and tender monologues written in memory and celebration of her life-long comedy hero.

Hannah Brackenbury - Victorious

£13.50 Per Person

£11.50 Over 60

Additional prices & information

(all ticket prices include fees)

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 19:45
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Only Fools And Boycie
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 17 Oct 2021, 19:45
£20.50 per person
Find out more
The Amazing Bubble Man
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 10 Apr 2021, 14:00
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Faulty Towers Dining Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 20 May 2021, 19:30 - Sat 22 May 2021, 19:30
£49.50 per person
Find out more
Rachel Parris - All Change Please
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 06 Aug 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Not: Lady Chatterley's Lover
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 20 Oct 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Find out more
Carl Hutchinson - Live
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 27 Nov 2021, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Nick Helm Phoenix From The Flames
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 10 Apr 2021, 20:00
£15 per person
Find out more
Only Fools The (Cushty) Dining Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 16 Sep 2021, 19:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021, 19:30
£41.50 Per Person
Find out more
Arron Crascall Socially Awkward Tour
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 28 Feb 2021, 19:30
£21.50 Per Person
Book now
Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 21 Oct 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide