You can find the latest information regarding our venues and services and our response to COVID-19 here.

Sing-a-long-a Grease

£17.00 per person

Alternative prices & information

buy 10 tickets get 1 free (all prices inc fees)

Wed 31 Mar 2021, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

The sing along screening of the classic film starring John Travolta and Olivia Newton-John is brought to you by the producers of Sing-a-Long-a Sound of Music

Ever wanted to know what it's like to be a T-bird or a Pink Lady but never quite felt cool enough to pull it off?  Well, now is your chance to don those pink jackets, grease up those quiffs and let your inhibitions go for an evening where you are the stars and remember GREASE is the word...

The evening begins with your host leading a vocal warm-up before they show you how to use your free interactive prop bag. You'll even get a chance to learn how to hand jive.

Then just sit back and watch Danny & Sandy and the gang, while singing and dancing along to the lyrics as shown on the screen.

It couldn’t be easier... or more fun! Fancy dress is strongly encouraged and full audience participation essential.

Certificate:PG

Approximate running time: TBC

Please call the Box Office to book the group concession on 01733 207 239

Sing-a-long-a Grease

£17.00 per person

Additional prices & information

buy 10 tickets get 1 free (all prices inc fees)

Wed 31 Mar 2021, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Voulez-Vous! The Dinner Party
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 23 Apr 2021, 19:30 & Sat 24 Apr 2021, 19:30
£42.00 per person
Find out more
Swinging at the Cotton Club
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 07 Feb 2021, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
Room on the Broom
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 17 Feb 2021, 13:30 - Thu 18 Feb 2021, 13:30
£14.00 per person
Find out more
Only Fools And Boycie
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 17 Oct 2021, 19:45
£20.50 per person
Find out more
The Amazing Bubble Man
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 10 Apr 2021, 14:00
£13.50 per person
Find out more
One Moment in Time
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 04 Apr 2021, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Money for Nothing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 07 Mar 2021, 19:30
£23.00 per person
Find out more
Spirit Of The Blitz
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 09 May 2021, 14:30
£16.50 per person
Find out more
24K BRUNO
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 01 May 2021, 19:30
£23.50 per person
Find out more
Big Red Bath
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 13 Nov 2021, 12:00 & Sat 13 Nov 2021, 14:30
£7.00 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide