You can find the latest information regarding our venues and services and our response to COVID-19 here.

The Music of Northern Soul

£24.00 per person

Alternative prices & information

(all prices inc fees)

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

STEFAN TAYLOR and THE SIGNATURES are the UK's leading Northern Soul Band, joined for their 2020 tour by original Northern Soul Legend LORRAINE SILVER.
The band put their own expression to many classic Northern Soul numbers creating a true balance between authentic and modern in sound. Step back to the sounds of the Twisted Wheel, Blackpool Mecca, Golden Torch and Wigan Casino. The Signatures give a full set of passion and energy guaranteeing to get the audience “Out on the floor”.

 Running Time:TBC

The Music of Northern Soul

£24.00 per person

Additional prices & information

(all prices inc fees)

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Money for Nothing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 07 Mar 2021, 19:30
£23.00 per person
Find out more
Roy Orbison and The Traveling Wilburys
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 23 Oct 2021, 19:30
£23 Per Person
Book now
Best of Queen
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 01 Oct 2021, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
Matt Ford
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 12 Mar 2021, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Book now
Ladyboys of Bangkok
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 18 Oct 2021, 19:30
£25.50 per person
Find out more
Carpenters Gold
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 06 Jun 2021, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
Swinging at the Cotton Club
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 07 Feb 2021, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
The Animals Farewell Tour
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 29 Jan 2021, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
G2 Definitive Genesis
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 07 May 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Book now
The George Michael Story
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 27 Mar 2021, 19:30
£26.50
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide