Cats the Musical

Kindred Drama and the Key Youth Theatre

£19.00 per person

Alternative prices & additional information

£14.50 conc (all prices inc fees)

Wed 19 Aug 2020, 19:30 - Sat 22 Aug 2020, 19:30
Select your date & time

Overview

Kindred Drama and the Key Youth Theatre are delighted to announce the fantastic follow up to Summer 2019’s INCREDIBLE SMASH HIT production of LEGALLY BLONDE THE MUSICAL! Summer 2020 promises to deliver to Peterborough for THE FIRST TIME, their own fantastic version of the world-renowned musical, CATS!

Midnight. Not a sound from the pavement. Suddenly an explosion of music and lights reveals a larger-than-life junkyard.

Probing car lights tear across the darkened landscape of bottles and boxes, briefly catching the darting image of a running cat. Tonight is the one special night each year when the tribe of Jellicle Cats reunites to celebrate who they are.

They emerge singing of their unique abilities and special traits. The cats are at first suspicious and proud, reluctant to allow an audience into their domain.......
 
Join us once again for the SHOW OF THE SUMMER at The Key Theatre!
Running Time: TBC

Cats the Musical

Kindred Drama and the Key Youth Theatre

£19.00 per person

Additional prices & additional information

£14.50 conc (all prices inc fees)

Wed 19 Aug 2020, 19:30 - Sat 22 Aug 2020, 19:30
Select your date & time

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

PT Barnum - The Untold Story
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 05 Feb 2020, 19:30
£15.50 per person
Find out more
Beauty & the Beast
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 05 Dec 2019, 19:00 - Sun 05 Jan 2020, 16:00
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Made in Dagenham
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 24 Mar 2020, 19:30 - Sat 28 Mar 2020, 19:30
£19.00 per person
Book now
Kinky Boots– The Musical
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio, Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 04 Feb 2020, 19:30 & Sun 09 Feb 2020, 16:00
£14.00 per person
Book now
Belshazzar's Feast
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 13 Dec 2019, 20:00
£16.50 per person
Find out more
The Rat Pack Swinging Christmas Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 09 Dec 2019, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
The Lock In ‘Christmas Carol’
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 24 Nov 2019, 15:00
£17.50 per person
Find out more
The Nutcracker
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Tue 17 Dec 2019, 19:15 & Sat 21 Dec 2019, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Ruby Turner
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 24 Jan 2020, 19:45
£23.50 per person
Find out more
The Chicago Blues Brothers
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 01 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.00 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide