Matt Ford

£21.50 per person

Alternative prices & information

(all prices inc fees)

Sat 20 Jun 2020, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

Matt Ford ( BBC Proms, John Wilson Orchestra, BBC Big Band, Syd Lawrence Orchestra ) and his Band perform the hits of Frank Sinatra, Bobby Darin, Sammy Davis Jnr, Tony Bennett, Michael Buble, Dean Martin, Matt Monro and many more .

Matt Ford is known as the finest Big Band singer in the UK , helped by his numerous TV broadcasts and his appearances in the major concert halls as lead singer with The John Wilson Orchestra. This show presents Matt at his best, an engaging personality, singing some of the best songs around.

Matt has also been touring the UK with The London Concert Orchestra in SIMPLY SINATRA and has taken part in several James Bond Symphony shows here and in France.

"One of the finest voices this country has produced" - Clare Teal Radio 2

www.terrydash.co.uk

Approximate running time: TBC

Matt Ford

£21.50 per person

Additional prices & information

(all prices inc fees)

Sat 20 Jun 2020, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Swinging at the Cotton Club
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 01 Apr 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
The Jive Aces Big Beat Revue 2020
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 21 Feb 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Book now
Belshazzar's Feast
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 13 Dec 2019, 20:00
£16.50 per person
Find out more
The Rat Pack Swinging Christmas Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 09 Dec 2019, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
The Lock In ‘Christmas Carol’
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 24 Nov 2019, 15:00
£17.50 per person
Find out more
The Nutcracker
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Tue 17 Dec 2019, 19:15 & Sat 21 Dec 2019, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Ruby Turner
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 24 Jan 2020, 19:45
£23.50 per person
Find out more
The Chicago Blues Brothers
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 01 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.00 per person
Find out more
Bye Bye Baby
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 07 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
California Dreaming
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 08 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide