COVID-19 (Coronavirus): It is with great sadness that we have closed all of our services in line with Government guidance. Customer payments in relation to these services have been suspended. You can view the latest updates here. We thank you for your support and patience at this difficult time.

The Winter's Tale

The Royal Shakespeare Company Presents

£11.50 Per person inc. fees

Wed 10 Jun 2020, 19:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

Set across a 16-year span from Mad Men to the moon landings, this new production of Shakespeare’s The Winter’s Tale imagines a world where the ghosts of fascist Europe collide with horrors of The Handmaid’s Tale, before washing up on a joyful seashore.

King Leontes rips his family apart with his jealousy but grief opens his heart. Will he find the child he abandoned before it is too late?

A moving new production directed by Deputy Artistic Director Erica Whyman.

The Winter's Tale

The Royal Shakespeare Company Presents

£11.50 Per person inc. fees

Wed 10 Jun 2020, 19:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Money for Nothing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 19 Oct 2020, 19:30
£23.00 per person
Find out more
The Music of Northern Soul
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 16 Apr 2021, 19:30
£24.00 per person
Find out more
Big Red Bath
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 13 Jun 2020, 12:00 & Sat 13 Jun 2020, 14:30
£7.00 per person
Find out more
Elektra
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 18 Jun 2020, 19:45
£17.50 per person
Find out more
The Searchers and Hollies Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 03 Oct 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person (all prices inc fees)
Find out more
Cats the Musical
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 19 Aug 2020, 19:30 - Sat 22 Aug 2020, 19:30
£19.00 per person
Find out more
Ladyboys of Bangkok
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 29 Oct 2020, 19:30
£25.50 per person
Find out more
George Egg - Movable Feast
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 19 Jun 2020, 19:45
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Legends of American Country
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 05 Nov 2020, 19:30
£25 per person
Find out more
Sing-a-long-a Bohemian Rhapsody
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 06 Nov 2020, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide