You can find the latest information regarding our venues and services and our response to COVID-19 here.

Sindhu Vee: Alphabet

£16.50 Per Person

Alternative prices & information

all tickets include fees

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

A brand-new show about the hair we want, the friends we have, and living the vast difference between virus and viral.

Expect "outspoken, frank and funny stand-up" (Evening Standard) from this Edinburgh Comedy Awards Best Newcomer nominee.

As seen on Live at the Apollo, QI, Have I Got News for You and Sex Education and heard on Radio 4's Things My Mother Never Told Me (...About Lockdown) and The Guilty Feminist podcast.

 

“Acerbic perspective and unapologetic delivery” The List

Sindhu Vee: Alphabet

£16.50 Per Person

Additional prices & information

all tickets include fees

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Rhythm of The Dance
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 02 Jul 2021, 17:00 & Fri 02 Jul 2021, 20:00
£27.50 per person
Find out more
Only Fools And Boycie
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 17 Oct 2021, 19:45
£20.50 per person
Find out more
The Amazing Bubble Man
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 10 Apr 2021, 14:00
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Faulty Towers Dining Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 20 May 2021, 19:30 - Sat 22 May 2021, 19:30
£49.50 per person
Find out more
Rachel Parris - All Change Please
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 26 Nov 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Not: Lady Chatterley's Lover
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 20 Oct 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Find out more
Carl Hutchinson - Live
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 27 Nov 2021, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Nick Helm Phoenix From The Flames
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 10 Apr 2021, 20:00
£15 per person
Find out more
Only Fools The (Cushty) Dining Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 16 Sep 2021, 19:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021, 19:30
£41.50 Per Person
Find out more
Arron Crascall Socially Awkward Tour
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 28 Feb 2021, 19:30
£21.50 Per Person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide