You can find the latest information regarding our venues and services and our response to COVID-19 here.

The Not So Royal Variety Performance

TGS presents

£19.50 Per Person

Alternative prices & information

all tickets include fees

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 18:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

On Saturday 26th June, TGS are back once again treading the boards of their favourite Theatre to entertain you!!!!!
This brand new Show is to be taken with a pinch of salt....because humour and laughter is the best medicine after the extraordinary times we have all lived!!!!
Variety, as they say, is the spice of life and that's exactly what we have for you.  Mixing the old with the new, and with some outstanding guests,  we aim to make your evening the most fun possible!!!!!
So, come and check us out because chances are you will be left wanting more!!!!

The Not So Royal Variety Performance

TGS presents

£19.50 Per Person

Additional prices & information

all tickets include fees

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 18:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Ladyboys of Bangkok
Key Theatre
Mon 18 Oct 2021, 19:30
£25.50 per person
Find out more
Sing-a-long-a Dirty Dancing
Key Theatre
Fri 10 Sep 2021, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
The Searchers and The Hollies Experience
Key Theatre
Sat 02 Oct 2021, 19:30
£19.50 per person
Find out more
Rhythm of The Dance
Key Theatre
Fri 02 Jul 2021, 17:00 & Fri 02 Jul 2021, 20:00
£27.50 per person
Find out more
Come What May - The Ultimate Tribute to Moulin Rouge
Key Theatre
Fri 18 Feb 2022, 19:30
£26 Per Person
Book now
City Academy of Ballet 2021
Key Theatre
Thu 17 Jun 2021, 19:30 & Fri 18 Jun 2021, 19:30
£15.50 Per person
Book now
Ian Waite and Vincent Simone….Act Two
Key Theatre
Sat 30 Oct 2021, 14:00
£33.50 per person
Book now
Abba Forever
Key Theatre
Sat 07 May 2022, 19:30
£26 Per Person
Book now
Swan Lake
Key Theatre
Sat 06 Nov 2021, 19:30
£28 Per Person, £26 Over 60 and Under 16
Book now
Sleeping Beauty – a spectacular fairy-tale
Key Theatre
Sat 06 Nov 2021, 14:30
£28 Per Person, £26 Over 60 and Under 16
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide