Silver Screenings
at Vivacity's Key Theatre

Enjoy, relax & reminisce with a classic

These screenings are the perfect opportunity to catch some of the latest, award winning films or be taken back with a classic at a fraction from £4.00 per person. Take time to relax in the beautiful surroundings overlooking the River Nene with a complimentary hot drink and biscuit. Catch up with friends or make new ones as you unwind and let us transport you with the world of cinema.

Silver Screenings coming soon

Present Laughter
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 01 Dec 2019, 14:30 & Sun 01 Dec 2019, 19:00
£11.50 per person
Find out more
Bespoke Screenings & ‘Takeover’ Experiences
Vivacity's Key Theatre, Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Various times available
No price available
Find out more
Official Secrets
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 22 Nov 2019, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Find out more
The Good Liar
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 24 Jan 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Knives Out
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 31 Jan 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Cats
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 09 Feb 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Dark Waters
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 20 Mar 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
1917
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 27 Feb 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Emma
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 11 Apr 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Little Women
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 14 Feb 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Military Wives
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 21 Apr 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
The Personal History of David Copperfield
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 05 Mar 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Last Christmas
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 13 Dec 2019, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Pericles
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 11 Oct 2020, 19:00
£11.50 Per Person inc. fees
Find out more
Cyrano De Bergerac
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 20 Feb 2020, 19:00
£11.50 per person inc fees
Find out more
The Welkin
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 21 May 2020, 19:00
£11.50 per person inc fees
Find out more
Performance Workshops and Projects
No location available
Various times available
No price available
Find out more
Arts Award support
No location available
Various times available
No price available
Find out more
Sing-a-long-a Bohemian Rhapsody
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 05 Mar 2020, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Find out more
Sing-a-long-a Dirty Dancing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 09 Jul 2020, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
Sing-a-long-a Rocky Horror Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 23 Oct 2020, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
Coppélia
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Tue 10 Dec 2019, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
The Nutcracker
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Tue 17 Dec 2019, 19:15 & Sat 21 Dec 2019, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
The Sleeping Beauty
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 16 Jan 2020, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Ruby Turner
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 24 Jan 2020, 19:45
£23.50 per person
Find out more
La Bohème
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 29 Jan 2020, 19:45
£17.50 per person
Find out more
The Chicago Blues Brothers
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 01 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.00 per person
Find out more
Bye Bye Baby
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 07 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
California Dreaming
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 08 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
The Best of Queen performed by The Bohemians
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 14 Feb 2020, 19:30 & Sat 15 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
I'm Still Standing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 22 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Night's On Broadway - BeeGees Story
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 23 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
The Cellist/Dances at a Gathering
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 25 Feb 2020, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Herman's Hermits
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 29 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.50 per person
Find out more
Round the Horne - The 50th Anniversary Tour
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 10 Mar 2020, 19:30
£18.50 per person
Find out more
The Black Veil
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 16 Mar 2020, 19:30 - Tue 17 Mar 2020, 19:30
£18.00 per person
Find out more
Fidelio
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Tue 17 Mar 2020, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Jeeves and Wooster in Perfect Nonsense
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 18 Mar 2020, 19:30
£15.50 per person
Find out more
Swan Lake
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Wed 01 Apr 2020, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Swinging at the Cotton Club
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 01 Apr 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
Medicine's Monstrous Daughters
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 02 Apr 2020, 19:45
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Si Cranstoun - Twistin' the Night Away
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 09 Apr 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 21 Apr 2020, 19:00
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Money for Nothing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 24 Apr 2020, 19:30
£23.00 per person
Find out more
Spirit Of The Blitz
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 05 May 2020, 14:30
£16.50 per person
Find out more
The Music of Northern Soul
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 15 May 2020, 19:30
£24.00 per person
Find out more
The Dante Project
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 28 May 2020, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Sense and Sensibility
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 30 May 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person
Find out more
75th Anniversary VE Day Celebration Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 31 May 2020, 14:00
£16.50 per person
Find out more
Elektra
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 18 Jun 2020, 19:45
£17.50 per person
Find out more
The Searchers and Hollies Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 03 Oct 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person (all prices inc fees)
Find out more
Borrow E-books, Audiobooks & Magazines
Available online
Various times available
Free
Click here
Ulverscroft digital e-audio books
Available online
Various times available
Free
Click here
RB Digital e-audio books and e-magazines
Available online
Various times available
Free
Click here
BorrowBox e-audio and e-books
Available online
Various times available
Free
Click here
cloudLibrary e-books
Available online
Various times available
Free
Click here
Fairport Convention
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 04 Feb 2020, 19:30
£26.50 per person
Find out more
An Evening of Marvin Gaye
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 01 May 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
Over 50's Badminton
Hampton Leisure Centre
Every Friday - 12:00PM - 14:00PM
£2.50 per session
Find out more
The Winters Tale
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Mon 09 Dec 2019, 19:00 & Sun 15 Dec 2019, 14:30
£16.50 per person inc fees
Book now
Jonas Kauffman - My Vienna
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 26 Apr 2020, 19:00
£14 per person inc. fees
Find out more
The Winter's Tale
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 10 Jun 2020, 19:00
£11.50 Per person inc. fees
Find out more
The Comedy of Errors
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 15 Jul 2020, 19:00
£11.50 Per Person inc.fees
Find out more
Absurd Person Singular
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 02 Jun 2020, 19:30 - Wed 03 Jun 2020, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person inc.fees
Find out more
Clare Teal's Festive Fiesta
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 11 Dec 2020, 19:30
£25 per person inc fees
Book now
Shaun the Sheep: Farmageddon
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 23 Nov 2019, 11:00
£3.00 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next Slide

What's On

Beauty & the Beast Panto
Find out more
Silver Screening
Find out more
Ticket Deals
Find out more
Family Films
Find out more