Basketball Parties

From £55

Various times available

Overview

If you fancy some serious slam-dunking or just shooting some hoops, then this is the party for you!

Bring a bunch of your friends and enjoy your special day playing basketball! We have got the balls and the bibs, you just need the umpire!

Book an hour in the sports hall with all the equipment provided and an hour in one of our rooms, suitable to bring your own food

Ages 5 years and above

10 to 20 participants

Basketball Parties

From £55

Various times available

You may also like

PT Barnum - The Untold Story
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 05 Feb 2020, 19:30
£15.50 per person
Find out more
Nick Sharratt’s Right Royal Drawalong
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 18 Feb 2020, 14:30
£11.50 per person
Find out more
The Bear by Raymond Briggs
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 01 Mar 2020, 14:30
£8.50 per person
Find out more
Mark’s Spectacular Science Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 08 Mar 2020, 14:30
£8.50 per person
Find out more
Room on the Broom
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 02 Apr 2020, 13:30 - Fri 03 Apr 2020, 13:30
£14.00 per person
Find out more
Cirque Enfant
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 29 May 2020, 12:00 & Fri 29 May 2020, 14:30
£15.50 per person
Find out more
Big Red Bath
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 13 Jun 2020, 12:00 & Sat 13 Jun 2020, 14:30
£7.00 per person
Find out more
The Famous Four and a Half Go Wild in Thetford Forest
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 21 Jan 2020, 19:45 - Sat 25 Jan 2020, 19:45
£14.50 per person (Tue - Thu), £16.50 per person (Fri & Sat)
Find out more
Bouncy Castle & Inflatable Parties
Hampton Leisure Centre, Werrington Leisure Centre, Bushfield Leisure Centre
Various times available
From £140
Find out more
Roller Skating Parties
Werrington Leisure Centre, Bushfield Leisure Centre
Various times available
From £115
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide